Individual Award Submission

The Individual Awards deadline for the 2015 SWE Annual Conference is March 31, 2015. The awards committee is starting to put together packages in order to nominate someone this year. If you would like to be nominated or know of another member who should, please contact either  Marsha Meili or Deana Fitzsimmons,
Please submit names no later than January 19, 2015.
Below is the web site and information on the awards.
Posted in SWE news Tagged with: ,


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Like us on Facebook

Contact Us

Society of Women Engineers
Wichita Area Section
I005 PO Box 1096
Wichita, KS 67201

Jess Stitt

Shaina Shapiro

Madeline Mueller

Rachael Schwantes


Special Thanks

We would like to thank the following establishments for providing a location to hold our meetings:

Watermark Books & Café
Wichita Water Center